COMMITTEE  2016-2017    see Honour Board below

President:   John Scott  0400378165
Vice President Colin Belfield 0438224096
Secretary: Phillip Jones   0434610048
Treasurer Ron Healey  0414535379
Newsletter Editor John Scott  0400378165
Executive Members      
  Ingomar Matthes 0427535461
  Jim Comber 0428149069
  John Roche 0487048767
  Matt Cole 0418396161
Delegates to CVFFC Adrian Bond 0419100110



BFFC Office Bearer Honour Board

Click BFFC Honour Board below it is in .pdf format.

BFFC Honour Board

Bairnsdale Fly Fishers Club
 Website developed with assistance from the
Victorian Government's Country Action Grant Scheme 
Bairnsdale Fly Fishers Club